Meet Our Team

Ian Caplette

Director of Education, Training, and Social Development
Ian.Caplette@nuuchahnulth.org

Richard Samuel
Cultural Development Supervisor
richard.samuel@nuuchahnulth.org

Darci Morris
ETSD Data Specialist
darci.morris@nuuchahnulth.org

Melissa Bartier
Program Delivery Assistant
melissa.bartier@nuuchahnulth.org

Donna Lucas
Student Success Specialist
donna.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org

Vacant
Post-Secondary Counselor
psinfo@nuuchahnulth.org

Eva Johnson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Gold River Secondary
ejohnson2@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Daisy Hanson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Kyuquot Elem/Secondary
daisyh@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Celina Charleson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary
ccharleson@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Sheila John
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary 
sjohn@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Marsha Maquinna
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Ray Watkins Elementary
mmaquinna@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Darlene Frank
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Wickaninnish Elementary
dfrank@sd70.bc.ca

Jennifer Lambert
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
EJ Dunn Elementary
jlambert@sd70.bc.ca

Tamiko Rampanen
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni Elementary
trampanen@sd70.bc.ca

Iris Sanders
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Maquinna Elementary 
isanders@sd70.bc.ca

Aaron Watts
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni District Secondary School
awatts@sd70.bc.ca

Shelley Frank
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni District Secondary School
sfrank@sd70.bc.ca

Jean Thomas
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Tsuma-as Elementary
jthomas@sd70.bc.ca

Angela Webster
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
John Howitt/Wood Elementary
awebster@sd70.bc.ca