Meet Our Team

Victoria White

Director of Education
victoria.white@nuuchahnulth.org

Judi Thomas
Pathways Student Success Supervisor
judi.thomas@nuuchahnulth.org

Ian Caplette
Education School Cultural Development Supervisor
ian.caplette@nuuchahnulth.org

Vacant
ETSD Data Specialist

Marg Amos
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Gold River Secondary
mamos@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Celina Charleson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary
ccharleson@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Darlene Frank
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Wickaninnish Elementary
dfrank@sd70.bc.ca

Diane Gallic
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni District Secondary School
dgallic1@sd70.bc.ca

Daisy Hanson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Kyuquot Elementary/Secondary
daisyh@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Sheila John
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary 
sjohn@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Marsha Maquinna
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Ray Watkins Elementary
mmaquinna@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Deb Masso
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni Elementary
dmasso@sd70.bc.ca

Tamiko Rampanen
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
A.W. Neill Elementary
trampanen@sd70.bc.ca

Jason Sam
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Ucluelet Secondary
jsam@sd70.bc.ca

Richard Samuel
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
VAST/8th Avenue Learning Centre 
rsamuel@sd70.bc.ca

Iris Sanders
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Wood Elementary 
isanders@sd70.bc.ca

Georgina Sutherland
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni District Secondary School
gsutherland@sd70.bc.ca

Jean Thomas
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Maquinna Elementary
jthomas@sd70.bc.ca

Kevin Titian
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni Elementary
ktitian@sd70.bc.ca