Meet Our Team

Main Office

Nuu-chah-nulth Child and Youth Services
Unit B - 4835 Argyle Street
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 1V9
Phone: 250-724-0202
Fax: 250-720-3693

Vacant

Manager Child & Youth Services,
 

Amanda Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
Amanda.Stevenson@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Early Years Outreach Program

EYOP - Southern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Unit B - 4835 Argyle Street
Port Alberni BC, V9Y 1V9
Phone: (250) 724-0202
Fax: (250) 720-3693

Lani McClellan
Early Years Outreach Worker
lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Chelsie Rai
Early Years Outreach Worker
chelsie.rai@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Frank
Early Years Outreach Worker
debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Robin Gladstone
Early Years Outreach Worker
robin.gladstone@nuuchahnulth.org

Wendy Stubbs
Program Facilitator
wendy.stubbs@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans
Case Manager
Nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Central Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 279
151 First Street
Tofino, V0R 2Z0
Phone: (250) 725-3367
Fax: (250) 725-2158

Hanna Bruhwiler
Early Years Outreach Worker
hanna.bruhwiler@nuuchahnulth.org

Jennifer Touchie
Early Years Outreach Worker
jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Melody Charlie
Case Manager
melody.charlie@nuuchahnulth.org

 

EYOP - Northern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 428
100 Ouwatin Rd
Gold River, V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2012
Fax: (250) 283-2122

Jackie Jack
Early Years Outreach Worker & Case Manager
jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne
Early Years Outreach Worker
julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Devon Hansen
Early Years Outreach Worker
devon.hansen@nuuchahnulth.org