Meet Our Team

Main Office

Nuu-chah-nulth Child and Youth Services
Unit B - 4835 Argyle Street
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 1V9
Phone: 250-724-0202
Fax: 250-720-3693

Sebastien Titone
CYS Manager

sebastien.titone@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 724-0202

Amanda Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
amanda.stevenson@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Early Years Outreach Program

EYOP - Southern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Unit B - 4835 Argyle Street
Port Alberni BC, V9Y 1V9
Phone: (250) 724-0202
Fax: (250) 720-3693

Lani McClellan
Early Years Outreach Worker
lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Frank
Early Years Outreach Worker
debbie.frank@nuuchahnulth.org

Lisa MacFarlane
Early Years Outreach Worker
lisa.macfarlane@nuuchahnulth.org

Wendy Stubbs
Program Facilitator
wendy.stubbs@nuuchahnulth.org

Nicole Rollans
Case Manager
Nicole.rollans@nuuchahnulth.org

Leah Wrigley
Child and Youth Mental Health
leah.wrigley@nuuchahnulth.org

Anne Whitley
Child and Youth Mental Health
anne.whitley@nuuchahnulth.org

Tasha Sam
Early Years Outreach Worker
tasha.sam@nuuchahnulth.org

Donna Lucas
Child and Youth Mental Health
donna.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Central Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 279
151 First Street
Tofino, V0R 2Z0
Phone: (250) 725-3367
Fax: (250) 725-2158

Jennifer Touchie
Early Years Outreach Worker
jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

Ann Marshall
Case Manager
ann.marshall@nuuchahnulth.org
(250) 266-2500

EYOP - Northern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 428
100 Ouwatin Rd
Gold River, V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2012
Fax: (250) 283-2122

Jackie Jack
Early Years Outreach Worker & Case Manager
jackie.jack@nuuchahnulth.org

Julie Colborne
Early Years Outreach Worker
julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Devon Hansen
Early Years Outreach Worker
devon.hansen@nuuchahnulth.org

Health Program Assistants

Roberta Tom
roberta.martin@nuuchahnulth.org

Robin Yuen
robin.yuen@nuuchahnulth.org