Meet Our Team

Main Office

Nuu-chah-nulth Child and Youth Services
4841 Redford Street
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y3P3
Phone: 250-724-3939

Sebastien Titone
CYS Manager

sebastien.titone@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 724-3939

Tammy Lucas
Receptionist
tammy.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org

Jodi Baker
CYS Office Coordinator
jodi.baker@nuuchahnulth.org

Early Years Outreach Program

EYOP - Southern Region

Lani McClellan
Early Years Outreach Worker
lani.mcclellan@nuuchahnulth.org

Debbie Neuwirth
Early Years Outreach Worker
debbie.neuwirth@nuuchahnulth.org

Chelsie Rai
Senior Early Years Outreach Worker
chelsie.rai@nuuchahnulth.org

Leah Wrigley
Child and Youth Mental Health
leah.wrigley@nuuchahnulth.org

Rhonda Van Adrichem
Child and Youth Mental Health
rhonda.vanadrichem@nuuchahnulth.org

Wendy Stubbs
Program Facilitator
wendy.stubbs@nuuchahnulth.org

Martha Robinson
Early Years Outreach Worker
martha.robinson@nuuchahnulth.org

Tamiko Rampanen
Early Years Outreach Worker
tamiko.rampanen@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Central Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 279
151 First Street
Tofino, V0R 2Z0
Phone: (250) 725-3367
Fax: (250) 725-2158

Jennifer Touchie
Early Years Outreach Worker
jennifer.touchie@nuuchahnulth.org

EYOP - Northern Region

Early Years Outreach Program 
Box 428
100 Ouwatin Rd
Gold River, V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2012
Fax: (250) 283-2122

Julie Colborne
Early Years Outreach Worker
julie.colborne@nuuchahnulth.org

Christina Randell
Early Years Outreach Worker
christina.randell@Nuuchahnulth.org

Health Program Assistants

Roberta Tom (Central Region)
roberta.tom@nuuchahnulth.org