Contact Us

4090 8th Avenue
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 4S4
Tel: (250) 723-1331
Toll Free: 1-833-276-5849
Fax: (250) 723-1336
 

Marisa Bennett

Administrative Team

Kirunn Sharma
NETP Office Coordinator
Kirunn.Sharma@nuuchahnulth.org

Shan Ross
Special Projects Coordinator
Shan.Ross@nuuchahnulth.org

Gregory Thomas
NETP Intake Coordinator
Gregory.Thomas@nuuchahnulth.org

Crystal Prest
NETP Receptionist
Crystal.Prest@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Northern Region

Patricia McDougall
NETP PES Case Manager
Patricia.McDougall@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Central Region

Selena Lasota
NETP Case Manager
salena.lasota@nuuchahnulth.org

Jerry Perry
PES Case Manager
jerry.perry@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Southern Region

Melanie Cranmer
NETP Case Manager
Melanie.Cranmer@nuuchahnulth.org

Alecia Enmark
PES Administative Assistant
Alecia.Enmark@nuuchahnulth.org

Jamie Vissia
NETP Case Manager
jamie.vissia@nuuchahnulth.org

Stay on top of local job postings and the latest NETP news and training on our Facebook