Contact Us

4090 8th Avenue
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 4S4
Tel: (250) 723-1331
Fax: (250) 723-1336

Administrative Team

Marisa Bennett
NETP Manager
NETPManager@nuuchahnulth.org

Kirunn Sharma
NETP Office Coordinator
Kirunn.Sharma@nuuchahnulth.org

Shan Ross
Special Projects Coordinator
Shan.Ross@nuuchahnulth.org

Gregory Thomas
NETP Intake Coordinator
Gregory.Thomas@nuuchahnulth.org

Crystal Prest
NETP Receptionist
Crystal.Prest@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Northern Region

Patricia McDougall
NETP PES Case Manager
Patricia.McDougall@nuuchahnulth.org

Case Managers - Central Region

Evan Hauser
NETP Case Manager
P: (250) 723-1331 (Port Alberni office)
P: (250) 726-7347 (Ucluelet office)
Evan.Hauser@nuuchahnulth.org
 

Case Managers - Southern Region

April Charleson
Bladerunners Case Manager
April.Charleson@nuuchahnulth.org

Melanie Cranmer
NETP Case Manager
Melanie.Cranmer@nuuchahnulth.org

Ellie Sampson
NETP Case Manager
Ellie.Sampson@nuuchahnulth.org

Stay on top of local job postings and the latest NETP news and training on our Facebook