Contact Us

Main Office (Port Alberni)
Tel: (250) 724-5757
Toll free: 1 (877) 677-1131
Fax: (250) 723-5396

 

For more information, please contact:

Jeannette Watts, BScN MPH

Manager of Nursing Services (All Regions)                
jeannette.watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Debra Skelhorne
Clinical Services Assistant
debra.skelhorne@nuuchahnulth.org

Ina Dick
Administrative Assistant
ina.dick@nuuchahnulth.org

Nurse Navigator (All Regions)

Lesley Cerny, RN
Phone: (250) 724-5757
lesley.cerny@nuuchahnulth.org

West Coast General Hospital (Port Alberni) - First Nations Advocate Nurse

Deb Melvin, LPN
C: 250-731-1370 ext. 48109
deb.melvin@nuuchahnulth.org
deb.melvin@viha.ca

Community Based Research Coordinator

Nicole Malcolmson
P: 250-724-5757
Nicole.Malcolmson@nuuchahnulth.org
 

Community Health Promotion

Matilda Atleo
Community Health Promotion Worker​
Certified - Aboriginal Health & Community Administration
Certified - Diabetes Prevention
Diploma - Holistic Nutrition, Alternative Medicine
matilda.atleo@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 724-5757

Community Health Nursing

Francine Gascoyne, RN BScN
(250) 724-5757​
Clinical Nurse Leader (CHN)
francine.gascoyne@nuuchahnulth.org
 

Community Health - Southern Region

(250) 724-5757

Heidi Nikiforuk, RN BScN IBCLC
heidi.nikiforuk@nuuchahnulth.org

Marion Guiraud, RN, BN
marion.guiraud@nuuchahnulth.org 

Jodie DeAlmeida, BScN RNcp
jodie.dealmeida@nuuchahnulth.org 

Lucy Chiasson, RN(c) BSN (Health Outreach Program)
C: 250-731-7331
lucy.chiasson@nuuchahnulth.org
lucychiasson@viha.ca

Home Care Nursing

Catherine Gislason, RN, BScN, GNC(c), CRE
(250) 724-5757​
Clinical Nurse Leader (Home Care)
catherine.gislason@nuuchahnulth.org
 

Home & Community Care - Southern Region

(250) 724-5757

Sonia Somerville, RN
sonia.somerville@nuuchahnulth.org

Laurie Sinclair, LPN
laurie.sinclair@nuuchahnulth.org

Home & Community Care - Central Region (Tofino)

Phone: 250-670-9615

Diane Lindholm, RN
diane.lindholm@nuuchahnulth.org

Audrey Webster, LPN
audrey.webster@nuuchahnulth.org

Community Health - Central Region (Tofino)

Phone: 250-725-2523

Kelsey Rix, RN, BScN
kelsey.rix@nuuchahnulth.org

Community Health/Home Care - Central Region

Phone: 250-725-2523

Amanda Aspinall, RN, BScN
amanda.aspinall@nuuchahnulth.org

Christine Curley, RN, BScN
christine.curley@nuuchahnulth.org

Katelyn Thompson, RN, BScN
katelyn.thompson@nuuchahnulth.org

Kaitlyn Lauzon, RN
kaitlyn.lauzon@nuuchahnulth.org

Community Health/Home Care - Northern Region

Jacqueline Trumble, RN Casual Nurse
Jacqueline.Trumble@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 332-5289

Kate Moynihan
Kate.Moynihan@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 332-5289

Erica Benson
erica.benson@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 283-2012