Contact Us

Main Office (Port Alberni)
Tel: (250) 724-5757
Toll free: 1 (877) 677-1131
Fax: (250) 723-5396

 

For more information, please contact:

Jeannette Watts, BScN MPH

Manager of Nursing Services (All Regions)           
C: 250-720-5400          
jeannette.watts@nuuchahnulth.org

Debra Skelhorne

Clinical Services Assistant
debra.skelhorne@nuuchahnulth.org

Melissa Bordal

Administrative Assistant
melissa.bordal@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Community Health Nursing

Robyn Clarke, RN(c) BScN
C: 250-735-0985
Community Health Nurse Clinical Leader (All Regions)
robyn.clarke@nuuchahnulth.org

Community Health - Southern Region

Phone: 250 724-5757

Francine Gascoyne, RN BScN
francine.gascoyne@nuuchahnulth.org

Heidi Nikiforuk, RN BScN IBCLC
heidi.nikiforuk@nuuchahnulth.org

Kathleen Harris RN BSN
kathleen.harris@nuuchahnulth.org 

Lucy Chiasson, RN(c) BSN (Health Outreach Program)
C: 250-731-7331
lucy.chiasson@nuuchahnulth.org
lucychiasson@viha.ca

Community Health - Central Region

Phone: 250-725-2523

Amanda Aspinall, RN BScN
amanda.aspinall@nuuchahnulth.org

Christine Curley, RN BScN
christine.curley@nuuchahnulth.org

Katelyn Thompson, RN BScN
katelyn.thompson@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Kaitlyn Lauzon
kaitlyn.lauzon@nuuchahnulth.org
 

Kelsey Rix, RN BScN
kelsey.rix@nuuchahnulth.org

Special Projects - Central Region
Gail Peekeekoot, BSN, MN, RN (c)
Primary Care Nurse
gail.peekeekoot@nuuchahnulth.org

Community Health - Northern Region

Phone: (250) 283-2012

Alysha Jones, RN BScN MSc
alysha.jones@nuuchahnulth.org
alyshia.jones@viha.ca

Deanna Ford, RN, BScN - Casual Nurse
deanna.ford@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Home & Community Care Nursing

Jeannette Tremblay RN
C: 250-720-1763
Home Care Nurse Clinical Leader (All Regions)
jeannette.tremblay@nuuchahnulth.org

 Lorraine Harry RN, BSN, MSN
C: 250-720-1763
Home Care Nurse Clinical Leader (All Regions)
lorraine.harry@nuuchahnulth.org

 

Home & Community Care - Southern Region

Phone: (250) 724-5757

Sonia Somerville, RN
sonia.somerville@nuuchahnulth.org

Deb Melvin, LPN
deb.melvin@nuuchahnulth.org

Laurie Sinclair, LPN
laurie.sinclair@nuuchahnulth.org

Benedict Leonard
benedict.leonard@nuuchahnulth.org

Home & Community Care - Central Region (Tofino)

Phone: 250-670-9615

Cynthia Fitton, RN, BScN
cynthia.fitton@nuuchahnulth.org

Diane Lindholm, RN
diane.lindholm@nuuchahnulth.org

Jackelyn Seitcher, LPN
jackelyn.seitcher@nuuchahnulth.org

Home & Community Care - Northern Region

Phone: (250) 283-2012

Sharon Johnson, RN
sharon.johnson@nuuchahnulth.org

Rebekah Osenenko, RN(c), BScN
rebekah.osenenko@nuuchahnulth.org

West Coast General Hospital (Port Alberni) – First Nations Advocate Nurse

Vanessa Gallic LPN
Phone: (250) 731-1370 ext. 48109
vanessa.gallic@nuuchahnulth.org
vanessa.gallic@viha.ca

Community Health Promotion

Matilda Atleo
Community Health Promotion Worker​
Certified - Aboriginal Health & Community Administration
Certified - Diabetes Prevention
Diploma - Holistic Nutrition, Alternative Medicine
matilda.atleo@nuuchahnulth.org
P: (250) 724-5757
C: (250) 720-6141