Contact Us

Administration

Vacant
Teechuktl Manager

Jodi Baker
Teechuktl Office Coordinator
jodi.baker@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-5624

Susanne Marsh
Mental Health Benefits Clerk (NIMH)
nimhbenefits@nuuchahnulth.org

Tammy Lucas
Receptonist
tammy.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org


Northern Region

Office Phone #: (250) 283-2012

Robin Yuen
Health Program Assistant
robin.yuen@nuuchahnulth.org

Vacant
Adult, Child and Youth Counsellor
 


Central Region

Office Phone #: (250) 725-3367

Nicki McCarthy
Regional Coordinator
nicki.mccarthy@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 266-2310

Roberta Tom
Health Program Assistant
roberta.tom@nuuchahnulth.org

Cathy Komjathy
Clinical Counsellor
cathy.komjathy@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-6601

Kevin Hawker
Child and Youth Counsellor
kevin.hawker@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-6611

Alyssa Fleishman
Child and Youth Counsellor - On Leave

Suzanne Wetzer
Child and Youth Counsellor - On Leave

Selena Lasota
Child and Youth Counsellor - On Leave

Margarete Wagner
Quu%asa Wellness Worker - On Leave

Rowena Cootes
MMIWG Family Support Worker
C: (250) 726-5370
rowena.cootes@nuuchahnulth.org

Rebekah Underhill
Clinical Counsellor
C: (250) 266-1243
rebekah.underhill@nuuchahnulth.org

Aliza Sam
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
C: (250) 726-5073
aliza.sam@nuuchahnulth.org

Bev Dorward
Resolution Helath Support Worker
C: (250) 266-8344
bev.dorward@nuuchanulth.org


Southern Region

Office Phone #: (250) 724-3939

John Gomez
Quu%asa Coordinator
john.gomez@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-7882

Linus Lucas
Senior Quu'asa Wellness Worker
linus.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-7316

Lee Lucas
Jr Quu%asa Wellness Worker
lee.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-8262

Howard Morris
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
howard.morris@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1622

Irene Robinson
Quu%asa Outreach Wellness Worker
irene.robinson@nuuchahnulth.org
O: (250) 724-3939

Maureen Knighton
Quu%asa Urban Wellness Worker
maureen.knighton@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1527

Lisa Watts
MMIWG Family Support Worker
lisa.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-8933


Ruby Ambrose
Regional Coordinator - On Leave

David Zryd
Clinical Counsellor
david.zryd@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-5999

Cherie Elliott
Resolution Health Support Worker
cherie.elliott@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1736

Richard Watts
Resolution Health Support Worker
richard.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
O: (250) 724-3939


Maeve Coakley
Harm Reduction Coordinator
maeve.coakley@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-5494

Gina Amos
Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
gina.amos@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-5900

Jaimey Richmond
Harm Reduction Youth Outreach Worker
jaimey.richmond@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-9166

Kim Erickson
Youth Outreach Counsellor
kim.erickson@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-8929