Contact Us

Administration

Judith Minorgan
Teechuktl Manager
judith.minorgan@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 725-3509

Jodi Baker
Teechuktl Office Coordinator
jodi.baker@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-5624

Margaret Bird
Clincal Supervisor
margaret.bird@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-8142

Susanne Marsh
Mental Health Benefits Clerk (NIMH)
nimhbenefits@nuuchahnulth.org


Northern Region

Office Phone #: (250) 283-2012

Molly Lucas
Regional Coordinator
molly.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 202-7725

Robin Yuen
Health Program Assistant
robin.yuen@nuuchahnulth.org

Sabrina Ross
Adult, Child and Youth Counsellor
sabrina.ross@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 202-7909

Randal Pearce
Adult, Child and Youth Counsellor
randal.pearce@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 202-9350

Brian Lucas
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
brian.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org


Central Region

Office Phone #: (250) 725-3367

Michael McCarthy
Regional Coordinator
michael.mccarthy@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 266-2310

Roberta Tom
Health Program Assistant
roberta.tom@nuuchahnulth.org

Cathy Komjathy
Clinical Counsellor
cathy.komjathy@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-6601

Kevin Hawker
Child and Youth Counsellor
kevin.hawker@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-6611

Alyssa Fleishman
Child and Youth Counsellor
alyssa.fleishman@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 266-0497

Suzanne Wetzer
Child and Youth Counsellor
suzanne.wetzer@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 266-8344

Ann Marshall
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
ann.marshall@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-5370

Margarete Wagner
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
margarete.wagner@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 726-5073


Southern Region

Office Phone #: (250) 724-3939

Ruby Ambrose
Regional Coordinator
ruby.ambrose@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-0711

David Zryd
Clinical Counsellor
david.zyrd@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-5999

Arianna Clarke-Watts
Clinical Counsellor
arianna.clarke-watts@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-7730

Judy North
Crisis Response Clinical Counsellor
judy.north@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-8283

Donna Lucas
Child and Youth Counsellor
donna.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-7671

Cherie Elliott
Resolution Health Support Worker
cherie.elliott@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1736

Richard Watts
Resolution Health Support Worker
richard.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-6988

Veronica Morgan
Indian Day School Support Worker
veronica.morgan@nuuchahnulth.org

John Gomez
Quu%asa Coordinator
john.gomez@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-7882

Lee Lucas
Jr Quu%asa Wellness Worker
lee.lucas@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-8262

Howard Morris
Quu%asa Wellness Worker
howard.morris@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1622

Irene Robinson
Quu%asa Outreach Wellness Worker
irene.robinson@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-9735

Maureen Knighton
Quu%asa Urban Wellness Worker
maureen.knighton@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-1527

Lisa Watts
MMIWG Family Support Worker
lisa.watts@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-8933

Linda Pelech
Harm Reduction Coordinator
linda.pelech@nuuchahnulth.org

Gina Amos
Harm Reduction Outreach Worker
gina.amos@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 731-5900

Jaimey Richmond
Harm Reduction Youth Outreach Worker
jaimey.richmond@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 720-9166

Kim Erickson
Youth Outreach Counsellor
kim.erickson@nuuchahnulth.org
C: (250) 735-8929