Meet Our Team

Victoria MacFarlane
Manager of Education Services
victoria.macfarlane@nuuchahnulth.org

Robin McFarlane
Pathways Student Success Supervisor
robin.mcfarlane@nuuchahnulth.org

Kelly Johnsen
Cultural Development Supervisor
kelly.johnsen@nuuchahnulth.org

Randy Ginger
Communications, Information and Data Specialist
randy.ginger@nuuchahnulth.org

Charlene Miller
Post-Secondary Education Counsellor
charlene.miller@nuuchahnulth.org
psinfo@nuuchahnulth.org

Marg Amos
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Gold River Secondary
mamos@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Celina Charleson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary
ccharleson@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Darlene Frank
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Wickaninnish Elementary
dfrank@sd70.bc.ca

Diane Gallic
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni District Secondary School
dgallic1@sd70.bc.ca

Daisy Hanson
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Kyuquot Elementary/Secondary
daisyh@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Sheila John
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker 
Zeballos Elementary/Secondary 
sheilajohn@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Marsha Maquinna
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Ray Watkins Elementary
mmaquinna@viw.sd84.bc.ca

Deb Masso
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Alberni Elementary
dmasso@sd70.bc.ca

Tamiko Rampanen
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
A.W. Neill Elementary
trampanen@sd70.bc.ca

Jason Sam
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Ucluelet Secondary
jsam@sd70.bc.ca

Richard Samuel
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
VAST/8th Avenue Learning Centre 
rsamuel@sd70.bc.ca

Iris Sanders
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Wood Elementary 
isanders@sd70.bc.ca

Georgina Sutherland
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
John Howitt Elementary
gsutherland@sd70.bc.ca

Jean Thomas
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
EJ Dunn Elementary
jthomas@sd70.bc.ca

Kevin Titian
Nuu-chah-nulth Education Worker
Maquinna Elementary
ktitian@sd70.bc.ca